Studierendenschaft der Philipps-Universität Marburg



Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts

Student*innenparlament Marburg | Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

Marburg, January 10th 2025

To the members of the student parliament, the student councils, the appeals committee, the student representatives on the board of the Student Union and to the President and Chancellor of the Philipps-Universität Marburg

Invitation

to the 04th meeting of the 59th student parliament of the Philipps-Universität Marburg on Wednesday, January 15th 2025 from 6 p.m. in CNMS 00A26, Deutschhausstraße 12, 35037 Marburg

The meeting is open to the public.

Agenda:

Welcome and determination of quorum and invitation in accordance with the Articles of Association

- 1 Responsibilities
- 2 Approval of the minutes of the previous meeting (59-048)
- З Approval of the further agenda
- Exchange on the University Anniversary and EU-Peace with the executive committee
- 5 Exchange on the consequences of the accounting of the last four years
- Second, third reading amendment to the hardship regulations 6 (59 - 046)
- 7 Exchange on possible function and objectives of the Stud. VP position
- 8 Elections and delegations
 - 8.1 AStA
 - 8.1.1 Chief Financial Officer
 - 8.1.2 General Board
 - 8.1.3 Departments
 - 8.2 Committees
 - 8.2.1 Audit Committee
 - 8.2.2 Committee for statutes and regulations
 - 8.2.3 Electoral Committee (59-063), (59-065), (59-066), (59-067), (59-068), (59-069)
 - 8.2.4 Appointment of deputy senate member EU-Peace
 - 8.2.5 Others
- 9 Motions (59-047), (59-049), (59-050), (59-051), (59-052), (59-053), (59-054), (59-055), (59-056), (59-057), (59-058), (59-059), (59-060), (59-061), (59-062), (59-064)

- 10 Reports and announcements
 - 10.1 AStA Executive Board
 - 10.2 Others
- 11 Dates
- 12 Miscellaneous

-Der Vorstand des 59. Student*innenparlamentes-Samuel Haipeter, Leonard Preß, Lara Zieß